Shop
Customer Reviews
Fensel's
Local Freeman, SD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very helpful and great service
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

we were not at home and your deliverer found a place to leave my flowers. I was so happy and so was my daughter who ordered them. the flowers were very nice.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for the beautiful Mother's Day bouquet you sent to mom...she loved it!
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

My poinsettia and center piece are beautiful.
Date: Sep 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

The flowers are gorgeous!!!! The purple arrangement from Jeanette with tulips in September. The lilies and more arrangement from Lynette--my garden is full of lilies and I love them. The 80 roses from Greg are amazing and beautiful. I hope to safely get them to church this morning as the flowers for today. Unbelievable. Evelyn Duerksen
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Thank you for a beautiful arrangement for a funeral for a friend's mother.
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you for a great flower arrangement! your website was easy to use and your service (delivery & arrangement) was done exactly as requested thank you
Date: Jan 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous! Appreciated the quick turnaround for delivery. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful arrangement and great service!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My mom thought the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

We want to express great thanks to the staff there at Fensel's floral. We needed a last minute floral arrangement for a funeral. They made us an excellent arrangement that was way better looking than the web site photo! The person taking the order sent us a picture message of the floral arrangement and card they signed in behalf of our family. We are really impressed with their personal service. The arrangement was delivered to correct place and on time. Thank you!
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

As always, Fensel's did a wonderful job with the arrangement. With your help, I was able to enjoy the 1st day of school with my little sister, even when we are 1200 miles apart.
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

Easy ordering and flowers were amazing. Delivery on time and flowers looked great for weeks. Perfect experience, but have come to expect that! Great job!
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Was a very simple purchase and Fensel's did a fantastic job. My mom loved the arrangement!
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

HI: THANKS FOR THE FLOWERS THAT WERE SENT TO ME !!! THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL AS ALWAYS! YOUR SERVICE IS GREAT! THANKS AGAIN. BERT
Date: Nov 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great to be able to order from the local florist online. So easy and the arrangement was lovely.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

Ordered the flowers for Valentines Day to be delivered to my wife's work. Ordering was easy, received order confirmation and better yet confirmation after delivery. The best part is 2 weeks later we are still displaying the flowers. Only the roses began to show some wear after the first week. Great job!
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

The funeral bouquet I ordered online was exactly as pictured. Everything went smoothly. Would definitely order from here again.
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Always great!
Date: Aug 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

Service was wonderful. I forgot to sign the card online and an employee was kind enough to call me and get what I wanted on the card. Thank you!
Date: Jul 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

The floral bouquet was absolutely gorgeous! The arrangement couldn't have been more beautiful.
Date: Jun 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

It was easy to order and my Mom enjoyed the flowers...Thank you!!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

As always, the flowers and arrangement were beautiful! My mom loved them!
Date: Sep 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

I'm always 100% satisfied with flowers from Fensel's. Even when I need a delivery made in Sioux Falls, I want it to come from Fensel's because they're the best!
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: DC

Called with additional questions about my order. Very helpful, as always!
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

I realize sometimes you have to substitute other flowers for seasonal reasons so it would be nice to see what the actual arrangement that was sent looks like. Sending a picture would be nice. Otherwise the ordering was easy and convenient, and glad to know there is someone close to order from.
Date: Mar 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

The bouquet was so beautiful she cried. Very satisfied, thank you.
Date: Oct 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received many compliments from the recipients of the flowers. Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was so glad go see that Fensel's had its own website and that I could look at the flowers, pick them and order them directly, instead of going through FTD or another site, knowing that Fensel's would end up with the order anyway.
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Mom called me crying when the flower's arrived! Thank-you Fensel's for creating such a beautiful arrangement for her birthday!! I truly appreciate it!
Date: Feb 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SD

Wonderful arrangement w/ unique vase/holder/cup. Excellent choice!
Date: Dec 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SD

Beautiful arrangement.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Freeman, SD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Fensel's
500 N. Hwy 81
Freeman, SD. 57029
Local: (605) 925-4204

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase